201 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6023

Email: agbemenu@buffalo.edu

Laura Anderson, PhD

Assistant Professor; Licensed Psychologist

205 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3461

Email: lauraand@buffalo.edu

Tammy Austin-Ketch, PhD, RN, FNP-C, FAANP

Assistant Dean for MS/DNP Programs; Clinical Professor

310 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2140

Email: tlak@buffalo.edu

Rose Bell, PhD, RN

Adjunct Professor

317C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: rosebell@buffalo.edu

Teresa Brennan, MS, RN, CON

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: tb47@buffalo.edu

Susan Bruce, PhD, RN, ANP-C

Adult-Gerontology NP Program Coordinator; Clinical Professor

311 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3280

Email: sbruce@buffalo.edu

Jade Cassalia, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: jadecass@buffalo.edu

Yu-Ping Chang, PhD, RN, FGSA

Associate Dean for Research & Scholarship; Associate Professor

101 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2015

Email: yc73@buffalo.edu

Joanne Chmura, MS, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: jqchmura@buffalo.edu

Tiffany Cole, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

317 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3349

Email: tcole@buffalo.edu

Grace Dean, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

301 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3235

Email: gdean@buffalo.edu

Kristin DiAngelo, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: kmd9@buffalo.edu

Suzanne Dickerson, DNS, RN

Department Chair - Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences; Professor

301 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3254

Email: sdickers@buffalo.edu

Margaret Doerzbacher, MS, RN, NNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

321 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2048

Email: mdoerzba@buffalo.edu

Kristyn Durick, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: kbellino@buffalo.edu

Donna Fabry, DNP, CNS, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

214 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2101

Email: fabr@buffalo.edu

Kristine Faust, DNAP, MBA, CRNA

Program Director, Nurse Anesthetist Program; Clinical Associate Professor

326 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3223

Email: ksfaust@buffalo.edu

Kelly Foltz-Ramos, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, RHIA

Clinical Lab Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

230 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3216

Email: foltz@buffalo.edu

Mary Anne Gray, MS, RN

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mgray6@buffalo.edu

Susan Grinslade, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Clinical Professor

210 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2234

Email: msgrinsl@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Guay, DNP, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

225 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3882

Email: jmguay@buffalo.edu

Melinda Haas, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

229 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2389

Email: mshaas2@buffalo.edu

Sharon Hewner, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

301A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2092

Email: hewner@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Hoover, MS, RN, ANP-BC

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: ejhoover@buffalo.edu

321 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-645-1846

Email: lpp2@buffalo.edu

Janice Jones, PhD, RN

Program Coordinator, MS Nursing Leadership & Health Care Systems; Clinical Professor

222 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2304

Email: jsylakow@buffalo.edu

Adrian Juarez, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

201 F Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3218

Email: juarezad@buffalo.edu

314 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3261

Email: carlajun@buffalo.edu

Maureen A. Kelly, MS, RN, OCN, NEA-BC

Adjunct Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mkelly8@buffalo.edu

Vadim Korogoda, DNP, RN, CRNA

Clinical Assistant Professor

325 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2487

Email: vk38@buffalo.edu

Marsha Lewis, PhD, RN, FAAN

Dean; Professor

102 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3221

Email: UBNursingDean@buffalo.edu

Dianne Loomis, DNP, RN, FNP-C

Clinical Associate Professor

208 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3328

Email: dmloomis@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Lorenz, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

301 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2204

Email: rlorenz@buffalo.edu

Catherine M. Mann, EdD, RN, CNE

Clinical Associate Professor

216 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6036

Email: cmmann@buffalo.edu

Deborah Matteliano, PhD, FNP-BC

Graduate Clinical Coordinator; Clinical Associate Professor

220 H Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: dam24@buffalo.edu

Penelope McDonald, PhD, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

231 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2346

Email: pm38@buffalo.edu

Michele McKay, MS, RN, CNE

Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator

201 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3624

Email: mmckay3@buffalo.edu

Joanne McVey, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: joannemc@buffalo.edu

Mary Ann Meeker, DNS, RN

Department Chair - Family, Community, & Health Systems Sciences; Assistant Dean, PhD Program; Associate Professor

303 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3242

Email: meeker@buffalo.edu

Carolyn Montgomery, PhD, RN, ANP-C, GNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

321 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3208

Email: cam11@buffalo.edu

Carla Moscato, CRNA, DNP

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: cwatson@buffalo.edu

Margaret Moss, PhD, JD, RN, FAAN

Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion; Associate Professor

201 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-4347

Email: mpmoss@buffalo.edu

Margaret Mulloy, MSN, RN, FNP

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Patricia Nisbet, DNP, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Program Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

323 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6085

Email: panisbet@buffalo.edu

Pamela Paplham, DNP, AOCNP, FNP-BC, FAANP

Family Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator; Clinical Associate Professor; Adjunct Associate Professor of Oncology (Roswell Park)

324 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3225

Email: pamelafr@buffalo.edu

Eunhee Park, PhD, RN, APHN-BC

Assistant Professor

201 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3701

Email: eunheepa@buffalo.edu

Louis Pawlowski, DNP, ANP-C

Clinical Instructor

317 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3405

Email: ljp3@buffalo.edu

209 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-5790

Email: draines@buffalo.edu

Joann Sands, DNP, ANP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

228 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2342

Email: jsnyder2@buffalo.edu

Loralee Sessanna, DNS, RN, CNS, AHN-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

212 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3913

Email: ls33@buffalo.edu

Kelly Smith, MS, RN, PNP

Clinical Instructor

321 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2539

Email: kasmith@buffalo.edu

201 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2178

Email: darrylso@buffalo.edu

Patricia Sorrentino, MS, RN, PNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: psorrent@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Spulecki, DNAP, RN, CRNA

Clinical Assistant Professor

317 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3034

Email: spulecki@buffalo.edu

Linda Steeg, DNP, RN, ANP-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

219 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6086

Email: llsteeg@buffalo.edu

312 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2393

Email: cstuhlmi@buffalo.edu

Kathleen Thomas, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: kmt32@buffalo.edu

Denise Thompson, MSN, CS

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: dthompso@buffalo.edu

Beth Vaccarelli, MS, RN, ANP

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Fax: 716-829-2533

Email: bdecarlo@buffalo.edu

Molli Warunek, DNP, RN, FNP-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

317 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2303

Email: mmo3@buffalo.edu

Gina M. Wagner, MS, RN, ANP

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: gmcolvin@buffalo.edu

Theresa Winkelman, MS, RN, PNP-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

226 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3391

Email: taw3@buffalo.edu

Yow-Wu Bill Wu, PhD

Associate Professor

211 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3207

Email: nurwu@buffalo.edu