University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

Joshua R. Altemoos, BTech, EdM

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research & Scholarship

Center for Nursing Research

101 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-5778

Email: jraltemo@buffalo.edu

Kimberly Behun

Director of Technology Services

Administrative Services

220 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3205

Email: kabehun@buffalo.edu

Jana Blaha

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

102 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3221

Email: jblaha@buffalo.edu

Robert Cenczyk

Director of Academic Operations

Academic Affairs

101 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2287

Email: robertce@buffalo.edu

Diane Dempsey

Grants Manager

Center for Nursing Research

101 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3105

Email: ddempsey@buffalo.edu

Lynn Emminger

Human Resources and Facilities Manager

Administrative Services

102 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6807

Email: emmingly@buffalo.edu

Mary C. Glenn

Director of Development

Dean's Office

1104 Kimball Hall

Phone: 716-829-4773

Email: glenn@buffalo.edu

Sarah Goldthrite

Assistant Director for Communications & Alumni Engagement

Dean's Office

104 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3209

Email: sgoldthr@buffalo.edu

Kathi Hilbert

Support Staff

Department Staff

220 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2729

Email: hilbert@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Killian

Academic Advisor

Student Services

203 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-2155

Email: ewynne@buffalo.edu

Julie Kim-Proehl

Admissions Coordinator

Student Services

204 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3003

Email: jkimproe@buffalo.edu

Gerri Kremer

Director of Resource Management

Administrative Services

101 H Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3247

Email: gskremer@buffalo.edu

Danielle LaMarre-Smith

Director of Undergraduate Student Services

209 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3765

Email: dlamarre@buffalo.edu

James Lichtenthal

Distance Learning Analyst

Academic Affairs

B9 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2308

Email: jjl24@buffalo.edu

Gary E. Mahon

Associate Dean for Administrative Services and CFO

101 F Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3291

Email: gemahon@buffalo.edu

Elaine Marks

Finance Clerk

Administrative Services

101 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3340

Email: ejmarks@buffalo.edu

Jacqueline Martek

Staff Assistant

101 G Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3537

Email: jmartek@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Oyer

Coordinator of Online Learning

Academic Affairs

B 11 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3325

Email: coyer2@buffalo.edu

Andrea Proper

Department Manager

Department Staff

302 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3271

Email: aproper@buffalo.edu

Barbara Stanton

Support Staff

Department Staff

220 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3740

Email: bstanton@buffalo.edu

Peter Swiatowy

User Support Specialist

Administrative Services

G15 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2441

Email: pts6@buffalo.edu

Ann Taylor

Secretary I - Graduate Program Secretary

Student Services

Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3314

Email: amtaylor@buffalo.edu

Donna Tyrpak

Director of Marketing, Communications and Alumni Engagement

Dean's Office

105 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3448

Email: tyrpak@buffalo.edu

Jennifer VanLaeken

Director of Graduate Student Services

Student Services

207 Beck Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3311

Email: jhv2@buffalo.edu

Jessica Wang-Strykowski

Staff Assistant

223 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3204

Email: jwangstr@buffalo.edu

Debbie Zielinski

Support Staff

Department Staff

317 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3323

Email: dtomasul@buffalo.edu

Barbara Zon

Administrative Assistant for MS/DNP Programs

Academic Affairs

322 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2410

Email: barbzon@buffalo.edu

Request Information
Find out more about the School of Nursing:
Sigma Theta Tau Honor Society of Nursing
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Email: