Staff Directory

Josh Altemoos

Joshua R. Altemoos

Project Coordinator, Behavioral Health Workforce Education and Training (BHWET) Program

220 H Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-5778

Email: jraltemo@buffalo.edu

portrait of Nicole Aloisio

Nicole Aloisio

Senior Research Support Specialist

Center for Nursing Research

220 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3205

Email: njaloisi@buffalo.edu

portrait of Anna Kate

Anna Kate Beigel

Marketing Coordinator

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Engagement

104 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-2921

Email: annakate@buffalo.edu

jana blaha

Jana Blaha

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

102 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3221

Email: jblaha@buffalo.edu

Louiza Case

Louiza Case

Student Services Specialist

Student Services

202 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3268

Email: louizaca@buffalo.edu

Robert Cenczyk

Robert Cenczyk, PhD

Director of Academic Operations

Academic Affairs

102 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2287

Email: robertce@buffalo.edu

Diane Dempsey

Diane Dempsey

Grants Manager

Center for Nursing Research

101 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3105

Email: ddempsey@buffalo.edu

lynn emminger

Lynn Emminger

Human Resources & Facilities Manager

Business Services

101 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6807

Email: emmingly@buffalo.edu

Mary Glenn

Mary C. Glenn

Director of Development

Dean's Office

1104 Kimball Hall

Phone: 716-829-4773

Email: glenn@buffalo.edu

Sarah Goldthrite

Director of Marketing, Communications & Alumni Engagement

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Engagement

104 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3209

Email: sgoldthr@buffalo.edu

Hannah Hagen

Hannah Hagen

Staff Assistant

Business Services

101A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3340

Email: hannahha@buffalo.edu

portrait of Megan Harrington

Megan Harrington

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

Marketing, Communications & Alumni Engagement

104 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3448

Email: mlharrin@buffalo.edu

alt=""

Sara Hartnett

Faculty Support Staff

Department Staff

304 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3229

Email: saralynn@buffalo.edu

Kathi Hilbert

Faculty Support Staff

Department Staff

220 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2729

Email: hilbert@buffalo.edu

Julie Kim-Proehl

Julie Kim-Proehl

Admissions Coordinator

Student Services

204 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3003

Email: jkimproe@buffalo.edu

portrait of Tim Knab

Timothy Knab

Director of Network & User Support

Network and User Support

220 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2060

Email: knab@buffalo.edu

Gerri Kremer

Gerri Kremer

Director of Resource Management

Business Services

101 H Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3247

Email: gskremer@buffalo.edu

alt=""

Steven Lamkin

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship

Center for Nursing Research

101 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3972

Email: slamkin@buffalo.edu

James Lichtenthal

James Lichtenthal

Distance Learning Analyst

Educational Technology

B9 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2308

Email: jjl24@buffalo.edu

gary mahon

Gary E. Mahon

Senior Assistant Dean for Administrative Services

Business Services

101 F Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3291

Email: gemahon@buffalo.edu

Jackie Martek

Jacqueline Martek

Staff Assistant

Business Services

101 G Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3537

Email: jmartek@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Oyer

Cheryl Oyer

Coordinator of Online Learning

Educational Technology

B 11 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3325

Email: coyer2@buffalo.edu

Andrea Proper

Andrea Proper

Department Manager

Department Staff

302 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3271

Email: aproper@buffalo.edu

Jennifer VanLaeken

Jennifer Schreier

Director of Graduate Student Services

Student Services

207 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3311

Email: jhv2@buffalo.edu

Peter Swiatowy

Peter Swiatowy

User Support Specialist

Network and User Support

G15 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2441

Email: pts6@buffalo.edu

Ann Taylor

Student Services Secretary

Student Services

Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-3314

Email: amtaylor@buffalo.edu

Jessica Wang-Strykowski

Jessica Wang-Strykowski

Staff Assistant

Academic Affairs

233 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3204

Email: jwangstr@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Killian

Elizabeth Wynne

Academic Advisor

Student Services

203 Beck Hall

Phone: 716-829-2155

Email: ewynne@buffalo.edu

Debbie Zielinski

Faculty Support Staff

Department Staff

317 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3323

Email: dtomasul@buffalo.edu

Barbara Zon

Staff Assistant

Academic Affairs

322 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2410

Email: barbzon@buffalo.edu