Faculty Directory

Kafuli Agbemenu, PhD, MPH, RN, CTN-A

Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

201 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6023

Email: agbemenu@buffalo.edu

Laura Anderson.

Laura Anderson, PhD

Assistant Professor; Licensed Psychologist

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

205 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3461

Email: lauraand@buffalo.edu

Tijen Arslan

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: tijenars@buffalo.edu

Susan Bach

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: susanbac@buffalo.edu

Edonn Ball, PhD, RN

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: eball@buffalo.edu

Christopher Barrick

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: cbarrick@buffalo.edu

Diane Bartella, MS, OCN

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: bartella@buffalo.edu

Teresa Brennan, MS, RN, CON

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: tb47@buffalo.edu

Nancy Campbell.

Nancy Campbell, PhD, RN, FNP-C, CARN-AP, FAANP, FIAAN, FAAN

Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

Jade Cassalia, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: jadecass@buffalo.edu

Diane Ceravolo

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: dianejceravolo@gmail.com

Yu-Ping Chang.

Yu-Ping Chang, PhD, RN, FGSA, FAAN

Patricia H. and Richard E. Garman Endowed Professor; Associate Dean for Research & Scholarship; Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

101 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2015

Email: yc73@buffalo.edu

Joanne Chmura, MS, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: jqchmura@buffalo.edu

Susan Ciraulo

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: susancir@buffalo.edu

Grace Dean.

Grace Dean, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

301 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3235

Email: gdean@buffalo.edu

Suzanne Dickerson.

Suzanne Dickerson, DNS, RN

Department Chair - Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences; Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

301 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3254

Email: sdickers@buffalo.edu

Margaret Doerzbacher, MS, RN, NNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

317 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2048

Email: mdoerzba@buffalo.edu

Kristyn Durick, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: kbellino@buffalo.edu

Donna Fabry.

Donna Fabry, DNP, CNS, RN

Pre-Licensure Programs Coordinator; Clinical Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

214 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2101

Email: fabr@buffalo.edu

Kristine Faust, DNAP, MBA, CRNA

Clinical Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

326 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3223

Email: ksfaust@buffalo.edu

Kelly Foltz-Ramos.

Kelly Foltz-Ramos, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CHSE, RHIA

Research Assistant Professor; Director of Simulation

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

211 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3216

Email: foltz@buffalo.edu

Mary Rose Gaughan

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mgaughan@buffalo.edu

Susan Grinslade.

Susan Grinslade, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC

Clinical Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

210 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2234

Email: msgrinsl@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Guay.

Jennifer Guay, DNP, CNM

RN-BS Program Coordinator; Clinical Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

225 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3882

Email: jmguay@buffalo.edu

Melinda Haas, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

229 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2389

Email: mshaas2@buffalo.edu

Amanda Hendrix, MS, RN

Adjunct Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: hendrix2@buffalo.edu

Amy Hequembourg, PhD

Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

209 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2608

Email: ahequemb@buffalo.edu

Sharon Hewner.

Sharon Hewner, PhD, RN, FAAN

Department Chair - Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences; Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

311 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2092

Email: hewner@buffalo.edu

Samantha E. Hillman

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: seketch@buffalo.edu

Linda Paine Hughes.

Linda Paine Hughes, DNP, ANP, PNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

304 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-645-1846

Email: lpp2@buffalo.edu

Janice Jones.

Janice Jones, PhD, RN, CNS

Program Coordinator, MS Nursing Leadership & Health Care Systems; Clinical Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

222 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2304

Email: jsylakow@buffalo.edu

Adrian Juarez.

Adrian Juarez, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

201 F Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3218

Email: juarezad@buffalo.edu

Carla Jungquist.

Carla Jungquist, PhD, ANP-BC, FAAN

Adult/Gerontology Interim Program Coordinator; Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

312 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3261

Email: carlajun@buffalo.edu

Maureen A. Kelly, MS, RN, OCN, NEA-BC

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mkelly8@buffalo.edu

Gale Klinshaw, MSN, RN

Clinical Lab Coordinator

230 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3207

Email: galeklin@buffalo.edu

Vadim Korogoda, DNP, RN, CRNA

Clinical Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

304 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2487

Email: vk38@buffalo.edu

Maria Lalley, MS, FNP

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mtcarr@buffalo.edu

Dean Marsha Lewis.

102 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3221

Email: UBNursingDean@buffalo.edu

Chin-Shang Li, PhD

Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

201 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3344

Email: chinshan@buffalo.edu

Jennifer Livingston, PhD

Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

301 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2486

Email: jal7@buffalo.edu

Rebecca Lorenz, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

301 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2204

Email: rlorenz@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Louden

Clinical Instructor

321 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: elouden@buffalo.edu

Catherine M. Mann, EdD, RN, CNE

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies; Clinical Associate Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

216 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6036

Email: cmmann@buffalo.edu

Margaret Mayer

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mamayer@buffalo.edu

Laura Markwick, DNP, RN, FNP-C, FAANP

Clinical Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

317 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3925

Email: lmarkwic@buffalo.edu

Deborah Matteliano, PhD, FNP-BC

Graduate Clinical Coordinator; Clinical Associate Professor

227 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3842

Email: dam24@buffalo.edu

Michele McKay, MS, RN, CNE

Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator

227 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3624

Email: mmckay3@buffalo.edu

Joanne McVey, DNP, RN, FNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: joannemc@buffalo.edu

Mary Ann Meeker.

Mary Ann Meeker, DNS, RN

Assistant Dean, PhD Program; Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

303 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3242

Email: meeker@buffalo.edu

Tracy Merrell

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: Tracy.Merrell55@gmail.com

Francine Mistretta, DNP, RN

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: fmm5@buffalo.edu

Carolyn Montgomery.

Carolyn Montgomery, PhD, RN, ANP-C, GNP

Clinical Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

321 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3208

Email: cam11@buffalo.edu

Carla Moscato, CRNA, DNP

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: cwatson@buffalo.edu

Margaret Mulloy, MSN, RN, FNP

Clinical Instructor

220 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Beth Nicastro

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: beth.nicastro@gmail.com

Patricia Nisbet, DNP, PMHNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Program Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

304 B Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6085

Email: panisbet@buffalo.edu

Molli Oldenburg, DNP, RN, FNP-C

Global Initiatives Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

317 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2303

Email: mmo3@buffalo.edu

Sophia Overton

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Pamela Paplham.

Pamela Paplham, DNP, AOCNP, FNP-BC, FAANP

Family Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator; Clinical Professor; Adjunct Associate Professor of Oncology (Roswell Park)

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

310 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3225

Email: pamelafr@buffalo.edu

Eunhee Park.

Eunhee Park, PhD, RN, APHN-BC

Assistant Professor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

201 E Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3701

Email: eunheepa@buffalo.edu

Lana Pasek, EdM, MSN, RN, CCRN, ANP-BC

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: pasek@buffalo.edu

Mary Grace Piskorowski, MSN, RN, CLC

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: msnyder5@buffalo.edu

Giovanna Plouffe, DNP, RN, ANP-BC

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: gplouffe@buffalo.edu

Joann Sands.

Joann Sands, DNP, ANP-BC

Clinical Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

228 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2342

Email: jsnyder2@buffalo.edu

Eustolia Santana, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

314 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3309

Email: eustolia@buffalo.edu

Katie Schueler

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: kmschueler@yahoo.com

Anastasia Scime

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: stasoula@yahoo.com

Loralee Sessanna, DNS, RN, CNS, AHN-BC

Assistant Dean, MS/DNP Programs; Clinical Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

212 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3913

Email: ls33@buffalo.edu

Kelly Smith, MS, RN, CPNP

Clinical Instructor

Family, Community & Health Systems Sciences

231 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2539

Email: kasmith@buffalo.edu

Darryl Somayaji, PhD, RN, CNS, CCRC

Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

201 C Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2178

Email: darrylso@buffalo.edu

Patricia Sorrentino, MS, RN, PNP-BC

Clinical Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: psorrent@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Spulecki.

Cheryl Spulecki, DNAP, RN, CRNA

Program Director, Nurse Anesthetist Program; Clinical Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

304 D Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3034

Email: spulecki@buffalo.edu

Linda Steeg.

Linda Steeg, DNP, RN, ANP-BC

Clinical Associate Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

219 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-6086

Email: llsteeg@buffalo.edu

Suzanne Sullivan, PhD, MBA, RN, CHPN

Assistant Professor

Biobehavioral Health & Clinical Sciences

201 A Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2137

Email: suzanney@buffalo.edu

Alyssa Veech

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Mary Vershay

Adjunct Instructor

328 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: mverhay@gmail.com

Gina M. Wagner, MS, RN, ANP

Clinical Instructor

316 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-2533

Email: gmcolvin@buffalo.edu

Theresa Winkelman.

226 Wende Hall

Phone: 716-829-3391

Email: taw3@buffalo.edu